XCellarisPro Intense Hydration Mask

  • Triple Boost Matrixyl TM , Copper Tripeptide-1 and Hyaluronic Acid promotes the maintenance and improvement of skin's own firmness, as well as rich and optimal hydration.
  • antioxidant through "plant hyaluronic acid" the snow fungus, which is also used in traditional Chinese medicine and is considered an absolute beauty secret.gives a wonderful glow,
  • soothing ingredients such as panthenol relax and support the skin, especially after a microneedling treatment.
  • silky soft cotton fleece for a comfortable skin feel.

Your registration has yet to be confirmed.

Product number: VK-0011.018.02
The new Sheet Mask by XCellarisPro is an intensive moisturising mask and was designed to vitalise life-experienced skin. The silky soft fleece of the XCellarisPro mask is infused with Matrixyl TM , Copper Tripeptide-1 and Hyaluronic Acid to provide a unique skincare experience with anti-ageing results.
Keywords
hydration, mask, copper-tripeptide, hyaluronic acid
Active Ingredient: Hyaluronic acid , Matrixyl, Tri-Copperpeptide-1
Area of Application: Face , Neck & Dekollete
Category: Mask
Product Series: XCellarisPRO
Skin Need: Moisturizing , Radiance & Luminosity , Strength & Tightening
Skin Type: Blemished Skin, Combination Skin , Dry Skin, Enlarged Skin , Mature Skin , Normal Skin , Oily Skin, Pigmentation , Sensitive Skin, Youthful Skin
Subject: Anti-Ageing
1. Thoroughly clean your face and hands before application.
2. Open the pouch, remove the mask and unfold. First remove the white protective film and place the Dermaroller Mask with the silky side on your face. Then remove the blue protective film. Now press on the mask thoroughly.
3. Relax during the application.
4. The mask is slightly dry on your face after 20 to 30 minutes and you can now remove it. Gently massage the rest of the substance into your skin.
AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS SPOROCARP POLYSACCHARIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ARGININE, PANTHENOL, PROLINE, SORBITOL, GLYCINE, SODIUM LACTATE, CARBOMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, COCO GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, BIS(TRIPEPTIDE-1) COPPER ACETATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTID-7
Hyaluronic acid is a true all-round talent in cosmetics and is versatile in use. It is a natural component of the skin, but is degraded by the body over time. This can happen due to advancing age, stress or environmental influences. The sodium salt in hyaluronic acid effectively binds moisture in the outermost skin layer. Hyaluronic acid only releases the stored moisture after several hours and maintains this effect for a long period of time. The resulting moisture deposits increase the firmness of the tissue and thus smooth the skin. Small wrinkles are diminished and a skin-toning effect is created, which has been scientifically verified. Hyaluronic acid is the moisture manager for your skin!

Matrixyl®
– is a patented peptide combination based on anti-ageing research and can be considered a miracle treatment to prevent skin ageing. It has been scientifically proven that peptide increases the production of the skin’s own collagen and hyaluronic acid. The active ingredient Matrixyl® improves the elasticity and tone of the skin and helps smooth out wrinkles. Studies have also demonstrated an increased level of protection against the harmful effects of UV. Matrixyl® promotes the activation of the skin’s own repair processes and has an anti-inflammatory effect. It also increases the collagen synthesis and promotes tissue tightening.

Copper tripeptide-1
occurs naturally in human tissue and is therefore bioidentical. It has a surprisingly diverse spectrum of repair functions. It stimulates the production of several important skin-identical ingredients (e.g. collagen, elastin and glycosami-noglycans) and has significant anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Copper Tripeptide-1 can improve hair growth by increasing the size of hair follicles (and larger follicles produce longer, thicker hair). Together with the ingredient MATRIXYL® 3000, Copper Tripeptide-1 helps to counteract the aging process of the skin, resulting in a redefined skin contour and firmer skin.


0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.

XCellarisPro Intense Hydration Mask

  • Triple Boost Matrixyl TM , Kupfer-Tripeptid-1 und Hyaluronsäure fördert den Erhalt und die Verbesserung der hauteigenen Festigkeit, sowie eine reichhaltige und optimale Feuchtigkeitsversorgung.
  • antioxidativ durch die „pflanzliche Hyaluronsäure“ den Schneepilz, welcher auch in der traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin verwendet wird und als absolutes Beauty Secret gilt.
  • verleiht einen wunderbaren Glow.
  • beruhigende Inhaltsstoffe wie Panthenol entspannen und unterstützen die Haut besonders nach einer Microneedling Behandlung.
  • seidig-weiches Baumwoll-Fleece für ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.

Ihre Registrierung muss noch bestätigt werden.

Produktnummer: VK-0011.018.02
Die neue Sheet Maske von XCellarisPro ist eine intensive Feuchtigkeitsmaske und wurde für die Vitalisierung von lebenserfahrener Haut konzipiert. Das seidig-weiche Vlies der XCellarisPro Maske ist mit Matrixyl TM , Kupfer-Tripeptid-1 und Hyaluronsäure getränkt und bietet ein einzigartiges Pflegeerlebnis mit Anti-Aging Ergebnissen.
Schlagworte
hydration, mask, copper-tripeptide, hyaluronic acid
Anwendungsbereich: Gesicht , Hals & Dekolettè
Hautbedürfnis: Ausstrahlung & Leuchten , Festigkeit & Straffen , Feuchtigkeit
Hauttyp: Fettige Haut , Großporige Haut , Junge Haut , Mischhaut , Normale Haut , Pigmentierte Haut , Reife Haut , Sensible Haut , Trockene Haut , Unreine Haut
Kategorie: Maske
Produkt Serien: XCellarisPRO
Thema: Anti-Ageing
Wirkstoff: Hyaluronic acid , Matrixyl, Tri-Copperpeptide-1
1. Reinigen Sie vor der Anwendung gründlich Ihr Gesicht und Ihre Hände.
2. Öffnen Sie den Beutel, entnehmen Sie die Maske und entfalten Sie diese. Entfernen Sie zunächst die blaue Schutzfolie und legen Sie die Dermaroller Mask mit der seidigen Seite auf das Gesicht. Entfernen Sie anschließend die weiße Schutzfolie. Drücken Sie nun die Maske gut an.
3. Entspannen Sie sich während der Anwendung.
4. Nach 20 bis 30 Minuten ist die Maske leicht auf dem Gesicht getrocknet und Sie können sie entfernen. Massieren Sie die restliche Substanz sanft in die Haut ein.
AQUA, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS SPOROCARP POLYSACCHARIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ARGININE, PANTHENOL, PROLINE, SORBITOL, GLYCINE, SODIUM LACTATE, CARBOMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, COCO GLUCOSIDE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, BIS(TRIPEPTIDE-1) COPPER ACETATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTID-7
Matrixyl® – ist eine patentierte Peptid-Kombination aus der Anti-Aging-Forschung und gilt als Wunder-Mittel im Kampf gegen die Zeichen der Hautalterung. Es wurde wissenschaftlich erwiesen, dass das Peptid die Produktion von hauteigenem Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure erhöhen kann. Der Wirkstoff Matrixyl® verbessert die Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut und hilft so Falten zu glätten. Auch konnte ein erhöhter Schutz gegen schädliche Einflüsse der UV-Strahlung in Studien nachgewiesen werden. Matrixyl® unterstützt die Aktivierung hauteigener Reparaturprozesse und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Außerdem unterstützt steigert es die Kollagensynthese und fördert so die Gewebestraffung.

Hyaluronsäure – ist ein wahres Allroundtalent in der Kosmetik und vielseitig einsetzbar. Sie ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil der Haut, wird allerdings mit der Zeit vom Körper abgebaut. Dies kann durch fortschreitendes Alter, Stress oder Umwelteinflüsse geschehen. Das Natriumsalz der Hyaluronsäure bindet effektiv Feuchtigkeit in der äußersten Hautschicht. Hyaluronsäure gibt die gespeicherte Feuchtigkeit erst nach mehreren Stunden ab und wirkt auf diese Weise nachhaltig. Die entstehenden Feuchtigkeitsdepots erhöhen die Gewebespannung und glätten so die Haut. Kleine Fältchen mindern sich und ein hautstraffender Effekt entsteht, welcher wissenschaftlich erwiesen ist. Hyaluronsäure ist der Feuchtigkeitsmanager für Ihre Haut!

Kupfer-Tripeptid-1 kommt natürlich im menschlichen Gewebe vor und ist daher bioidentisch. Es hat ein überraschend vielfältiges Spektrum an Reparaturfunktionen. Es stimuliert die Produktion mehrerer wichtiger hautidentischer Inhaltsstoffe (z.B. Kollagen, Elastin und Glykosami-noglykane) und hat eine bedeutende entzündungshemmende und antioxidative Wirkung. Kupfer-Tripeptid-1 kann das Haarwachstum durch Vergrößerung der Haarfollikel verbessern (und größere Follikel produzieren längeres, dickeres Haar). Zusammen mit dem Inhaltsstoff MATRIXYL® 3000 hilft Kupfertriptid-1, dem Alterungsprozess der Haut entgegenzuwirken, was zu einer neu definierten Hautkontur und strafferer Haut führt.


0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.