Beauty Glossar

... what you always wanted to know about the skin.
Look up here what our key ingredients can do,
what care needs your skin has and discover many more details.


A B C D E G H L M N O P R S V

Die neusten Einträge

Ginseng

According to numerous studies, Panax ginseng is also said to stimulate hair growth.

Orange oil

Orange oil is beneficial for maintaining the health, appearance and texture of the skin by promoting clarity, radiance and smoothness, thereby reducing the signs of acne and other unpleasant skin conditions.

Copper tripeptide-1

Copper tripeptide-1 occurs naturally in human tissue and is therefore bioidentical. It has a surprisingly diverse spectrum of repair functions.

Die meist gelesenen Einträge

Microneedling

The term microneedling refers to the short-term puncturing of the skin with tiny microneedles. The resulting micropores close again within a few minutes.The clinical application of microneedling is called collagen induction therapy (CIT).

Matrixyl

The lipopeptide has an excellent effect on the number and depth of wrinkles and thus on aged skin.

Collagen

As a structural protein, collagen ensures the tensile strength of our connective tissue and can be found wherever elasticity and firmness are important: in the skin, in ligaments and tendons, in cartilage, in bones, in skeletal muscles, in blood vessels and even in teeth.

Beauty Glossar

... was sie schon immer über die Haut wissen wollten.
Schlagen Sie hier nach, was unsere Key Ingredients können,
welche Pflegebedürfnisse Ihre Haut hat und entdecken Sie viele weitere Details.


A C F G H K L M N O P R S T U V

Die neusten Einträge

Ginseng

Laut zahlreichen Studien soll Panax ginseng auch das Wachstum der Haare anregen.

Orangenöl

Orangenöl ist vorteilhaft für die Erhaltung der Gesundheit, des Aussehens und der Textur der Haut, indem es Klarheit, Ausstrahlung und Glätte fördert und dadurch die Anzeichen von Akne und anderen unangenehmen Hauterkrankungen reduziert

Kupfer-Tripeptid-1

Kupfer-Tripeptid-1 kommt natürlich im menschlichen Gewebe vor und ist daher bioidentisch. Es hat ein überraschend vielfältiges Spektrum an Reparaturfunktionen.

Die meist gelesenen Einträge

Microneedling

Der Begriff Microneedling bezeichnet die kurzzeitige Punktierung der Haut mit winzigen Mikronadeln. Die hierbei entstehenden Mikroporen schließen sich innerhalb weniger Minuten wieder. Die klinische Anwendung des Microneedlings wird Kollagen Induktionstherapie (CIT) genannt.

Matrixyl

Das Lipopetid hat eine hervorragende Wirkung auf die Anzahl und Tiefe von Falten und somit auf gealterte Haut.

Kollagen

Als Strukturprotein sorgt Kollagen für die Zugfestigkeit unseres Bindegewebes und ist überall dort zu finden, wo Elastizität und Festigkeit wichtig sind: in der Haut, in Bändern und Sehnen, im Knorpel, in Knochen, in der Skelettmuskulatur, in Blutgefäßen und selbst in den Zähnen.