Dermaroller MC410

Benefits:

  • The original Dermaroller® device – Made in Germany
  • Best needle quality made from stainless steel
  • Different needle lengths for best possible results
  • Individually sterile packed (gamma ray sterilisation)
  • Class IIa medical device (93/42/EEC)

We recommend 3-5 times Dermaroller MC applications at intervals of 4-6 weeks - depending on the indication - so that the newly formed collagen can mature.

MEDICAL INDICATIONS
Scars, Stretch marks

NON-MEDICAL INDICATIONS

Wrinkles, Signs of skin aging

Your registration has yet to be confirmed.

Needle Length
Product number: MC410
Our Dermaroller MC excel by their superior needle quality. This keeps any trauma caused by the needle penetration to an absolute minimum. Original Dermaroller MC are manufactured and controlled under strict criteria in Germany. As class IIa medical devices acc. to European Medical Devices Directive 93/42/EEC, their conformity with the strict specifications for medical devices has been declared. Competitive productst do not achieve the same precision and quality and are therefore not comparable.  

All Dermaroller MC are sterile, individually packed medical devices.

Microneedling is a minimally invasive treatment to improve skin structure. Scars of all kinds (acne scars, injury scars, burn scars) and stretch marks as well as sagging / sundamaged skin and wrinkles respond well to the treatment. Depending on the indication, Dermarollers with different needle lengths of 0.5 to 2.5 mm and different alignments of needles (4 or 9 rows) are used.

The body’s own regeneration processes are stimulated through treatment with the medical Dermarollers. The processes lead to new collagen formation and the strength and structure of the epidermis and dermis improves significantly. Studies have shown a significant improvement in scar tissue after repeated treatments with medical Dermaroller. Hypo and hyperpigmentation are less often observed compared to other scar treatment methods like with laser light.   

Dermaroller MC are sterile SINGLE USE INSTRUMENTS and must be properly disposed of after use in accordance with the manufacturer’s instructions.
Keywords
Medical needling, Medical microneedling
Packaging Unit
1 Dermaroller

The Dermaroller MC are sterile devices for single use.

USERS AND RECOMMENDED NEEDLE LENGTH
The application within the scope of a medical indication, i.e. the treatment of scars of all kinds as well as striae distensae, is reserved for qualified medical personnel.Depending on the type and severity of the scar and the area of skin to be treated, the user selects the appropriate needle length. In order to minimize side effects, we recommend selecting the shortest possible needle length at which an even redness is achieved or superficial spot bleeding ("blood dew") occurs. A stronger bleeding is not necessary! For acne scars we recommend a needle length of 1.5 mm.

In the context of a non-medical indication, i.e. the treatment of wrinkles or sagging skin, non-medical professional users such as trained cosmeticians may also use the medical device. A maximum needle length of 1.5 mm is provided for this group of users. The treated skin area is normally uniformly slightly reddened, but bleeding should not occur.

1. Before using the MC Dermaroller, thorough cleaning of the skin to be treated is mandatory to prevent penetration of bacteria into the skin.

2. Depending on the chosen needle length, a topical anesthetic cream can be used - up to 0.5 mm needle length the treatment is usually painless. Then disinfect the skin.

3. Roll the Dermaroller with light pressure in a star shape over the skin area to be treated - larger areas should be divided into smaller areas. Roll it about four times vertically, horizontally and diagonally across the skin. To change direction, lift the device slightly.

4. After treatment, the skin should recover for about 10 to 15 minutes. Then cleanse the skin area with sterile swabs and the sterile saline solution.

5. Afterwards you can apply a suitable skin care product, e.g. a product from the especially suitable Dermaroller Hyaluron series. They supply the skin with concentrated hyaluron and increase the effectiveness of the treatment.

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.

Dermaroller MC410

Vorteile:

  • das Originalprodukt Dermaroller® – Made in Germany
  • beste Nadelqualität aus rostfreiem Edelstahl
  • verschiedene Nadellängen für optimale Ergebnisse
  • einzeln steril verpackt (Gammastrahlen-Sterilisation)
  • Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIa (93/42/EWG)

    Wir empfehlen 3-5 mal Dermaroller MC-Anwendungen im Abstand von 4-6 Wochen - je nach Indikation - damit das neu gebildete Kollagen reifen kann.

    MEDIZINISCHE INDIKATIONEN
    Narben, Dehnungsstreifen

    NICHT-MEDIZINISCHE INDIKATIONEN
    Falten, Zeichen von Hautalterung

Ihre Registrierung muss noch bestätigt werden.

Nadelmodelle
Produktnummer: MC410

Unsere Dermaroller MC zeichnen sich durch höchste Nadelqualität aus. Traumata durch die Nadelpenetration werden so minimiert. Original Dermaroller werden unter strengen Kriterien in Deutschland hergestellt und kontrolliert. Als Medizinprodukte der Klasse IIa gemäß RL 93/42/EWG wurde ihre Konformität mit den strengen Vorgaben für Medizinprodukte erklärt. Konkurrenzprodukte erreichen nicht die gleiche Präzision und Qualität und sind daher nicht vergleichbar.

Alle Dermaroller MC sind sterile, einzeln verpackte Medizinprodukte.

Das Microneedling ist eine minimal-invasive Behandlung zur Verbesserung der Hautstruktur. Gut behandelbar sind Narben aller Art (Aknenarben, Verletzungsnarben, Brandnarben) und Schwangerschaftsstreifen, aber auch schlaffe Haut und Falten. Je nach Indikation werden Dermaroller mit Nadellängen von 0,5 bis 2,5 mm und 4 oder 9 Nadelreihen eingesetzt.

Die Behandlung mit dem Dermaroller MC regt körpereigene Regenerationsprozesse an, die u.a. zur Kollagenneubildung führen - Stärke und Struktur der Haut verbessern sich deutlich. Studien belegen eine eindeutige Verbesserung von Narbengewebe nach wiederholten Behandlungen mit dem Dermaroller MC. Hypo- und Hyperpigmentierung sind seltener als bei anderen Narbenbehandlungsmethoden wie z.B. der Behandlung mit Laserlicht.
Dermaroller MC sind sterile EINMALINSTRUMENTE und müssen nach Gebrauch und gemäß Herstelleranweisung fachgerecht entsorgt werden.

Schlagworte
Medical Needling, Medical Microneedling
Verpackung
1 Dermaroller
Unsere Dermaroller MC sind sterile Produkte für den einmaligen Gebrauch.

ANWENDER UND EMPFOHLENE NADELLÄNGE
Die Anwendung im Rahmen einer medizinischen Indikation, d.h. der Behandlung von Narben aller Art sowie Striae distensae,  ist qualifiziertem medizinischen Fachpersonal vorbehalten. Je nach Narbentyp, -schwere und zu behandelndem Hautareal wählt der Anwender die geeignete Nadellänge. Um Nebenwirkungen zu minimieren, empfehlen wir die kürzest mögliche Nadellänge auszuwählen bei der eine gleichmäßige Rötung erreicht wird bzw. oberflächliche Punktblutungen ("Bluttau") auftreten. Eine stärkere Blutung ist nicht erforderlich! Für Aknenarben empfehlen wir eine Nadellänge von 1,5 mm.

Im Rahmen einer nicht-medizinischen Indikation, d.h der Behandlung von Falten oder schlaffer Haut, dürfen auch nicht-medizinische professionelle Anwender wie z.B. ausgebildete Kosmetiker das Medizinprodukt anwenden. Für diesen Anwenderkreis ist eine maximale Nadellänge von 1,5 mm vorgesehen. Die behandelte Hautfläche ist normalerweise gleichmäßig leicht gerötet, es sollte jedoch nicht zu Blutungen kommen.

1. Vor der Verwendung der Dermaroller MC ist die gründliche Reinigung der zu behandelnden Haut Pflicht. Nur so kann das Eindringen von Bakterien in die Haut verhindert werden.
2. Abhängig von der gewählten Nadellänge kann eine topische Anästhesiecreme verwendet werden – bis 0,5 mm Nadellänge ist die Behandlung in der Regel schmerzfrei. Anschließend die Haut desinfizieren.

3. Führen Sie den Dermaroller mit leichtem Druck sternförmig über die zu behandelnden Hautstellen - größere zu behandelnde Hautareale unterteilen Sie gedanklich in kleinere Areale. Rollen Sie dabei jeweils ca. viermal senkrecht, waagerecht und diagonal über die Haut. Zum Richtungswechsel den Roller leicht anheben.
4. Nach der Behandlung sollte sich die Haut in etwa 10 bis 15 Minuten erholen.
5. Tragen Sie anschließend ein geeignetes Pflegeprodukt auf. Besonders geeignet sind die Dermaroller Produkte aus der Hyaluron-Serie. Sie versorgen die Haut mit konzentrierter Hyaluronsäure und polstern sie so von innen heraus auf und der Behandlungserfolg wird verstärkt.

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.

Mediziner über Dermaroller®: Gute Erfolgsbilanz bei Aknenarben

17. November 2020   Test
In den vergangenen vier Jahren habe ich etwa 150 der insgesamt halbstündigen Behandlungen ausgeführt